Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kloria Publishing

The Heavens Declare His Glory

The Heavens Declare His Glory

Kirk Meyer (Artist)
Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price $11.99 USD Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Free U.S. shipping with $0.01 of other items.
With 80 hymns on this CD, it's likely that one of your favorites is here! Perfect for listening, singing along, or just as peaceful background music. The hymns are organized into nine sections: Opening, Praise, Redeemer, Justification, Response, Church, World, Trust, and Closing. Each section's hymns flow continuously from one to the next, making for a peaceful and soothing collection.


5.59 in×4.92 in×0.39 in
Release date
Run time
74 minutes


  1. God's Word Is Our Great Heritage
  2. God Himself Is Present
  3. Blessed Jesus, at Your Word
  4. Father, We Praise You
  5. Awake, My Soul, and with the Sun
  1. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  2. From All that Dwell below the Skies
  3. Alleluia! Let Praises Ring
  4. Praise to the Lord, the Almighty
  5. Praise the Almighty; My Soul, Adore Him
  6. Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise
  7. Oh, Bless the Lord, My Soul
  8. Let All Things Now Living
  1. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
  2. Crown Him with Many Crowns
  3. Beautiful Savior
  4. Christ Be My Leader
  5. My Shepherd Will Supply My Need
  6. The King of Love My Shepherd Is
  7. Jesus, Your Blood and Righteousness
  8. Praise the One Who Breaks the Darkness
  9. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
  10. Jesus, Lover of My Soul
  11. Jesus, Priceless Treasure
  12. Oh, Love, How Deep
  1. Amazing Grace - How Sweet the Sound
  2. Just As I Am, without One Plea
  3. Rock of Ages, Cleft for Me
  4. Drawn to the Cross
  5. My Hope Is Built on Nothing Less
  6. Jesus Sinners Does Receive
  7. Lord, 'Tis Not that I Did Choose You
  8. Dear Christians, One and All, Rejoice
  9. By Grace I'm Saved
  10. Chief of Sinners Though I Be
  11. Salvation unto Us Has Come
  12. To God Be the Glory
  1. Take My Life and Let It Be
  2. This is My Will
  3. Let Us Ever Walk with Jesus
  4. Lord of Glory, You Have Bought Us
  5. Oh, that the Lord Would Guide My Ways
  6. Brothers, Sisters, Let Us Gladly
  7. Thee Will I Love, My Strength, My Tower
  8. Fight the Good Fight
  9. Stand Up, Stand Up for Jesus
  1. The Church's One Foundation
  2. Onward, Christian Soldiers
  3. Rejoice, O Pilgrim Throng
  4. I Hear the Savior Calling
  5. I Love to Tell the Story
  6. Thy Strong Word
  7. Preach You the Word
  8. Built on the Rock
  1. Your Hand, O Lord, in Days of Old
  2. I'm But a Stranger Here
  3. God Bless Our Native Land
  4. God of Grace and God of Glory
  5. Almighty Father, Strong to Save
  1. O God, Our Help in Ages Past
  2. Behold a Host, Arrayed in White
  3. If God Himself Be for Me
  4. All Depends on Our Possessing
  5. Oh, for a Faith that Will Not Shrink
  6. What God Ordains is Always Good
  7. I Walk in Danger All the Way
  8. I am Trusting You, Lord Jesus
  9. My Faith Looks Up to Thee
  10. Jesus, Savior, Pilot Me
  11. Lord, You I Love with All My Heart
  12. The Lord's My Shepherd; I'll Not Want
  13. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  14. Children of the Heavenly Father
  1. On My Heart Imprint Your Image
  2. Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
  3. Go, My Children, with My Blessing
  4. God Be with You till We Meet Again
  5. Praise God, from Whom All Blessings Flow
  6. All Praise to Thee, My God, This Night
  7. Abide with Me
View full details