Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kloria Publishing

With Hearts United

With Hearts United

The Liturgy and Catechism in Song

Kirk Meyer (Artist)
Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price $11.99 USD Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Free U.S. shipping with $0.01 of other items.

This piano medley, influenced by traditional Norwegian and German hymnody, follows the outline of the historic Divine Service while also reviewing the chief parts of Luther's Small Catechism.


5.59 in×4.92 in×0.39 in
Release date
Run time
72 minutes


Shine in Our Hearts
  1. In Jesus' Name
  2. Come, Holy Ghost, God and Lord
  3. Come, Holy Ghost, Creator Blest
Highest Comfort in Every Need
  1. Fear and Love Thy God and Lord
  2. These Are the Holy Ten Commands
  3. Out of the Depths I Cry to Thee
  4. "So Truly As I Live," God Saith
  5. Kyrie, God Father in Heaven Above
  6. All Glory Be to God Alone
  7. All Glory Be to God on High
Clinging to Our Savior
  1. To Jordan Came Our Lord
  2. God's Own Child, I Gladly Say It
  3. We Now Implore God the Holy Ghost
The True Faith, Which We Need the Most
  1. We All Believe in One True God
  2. We All Believe in One True God
  3. Dear Christians, One and All, Rejoice
With Heavenly Fire Aglow
  1. Isaiah, Mighty Seer, in Days of Old
  2. The Sanctus (Holy, Holy, Holy)
Of One Mind, in Peace
  1. Our Father, Thou in Heaven Above
  2. The Lord's Prayer
Grace on Us Bestow
  1. The Words of Institution
  2. The Agnus Dei (Lamb of God)
  3. Lamb of God, Pure and Holy
  4. Jesus Christ, Our Blessed Savior
  5. Soul, Adorn Thyself with Gladness
  6. O Lord, We Praise Thee
As Homeward We Journey
  1. In Peace and Joy I Now Depart
  2. Grant Peace, We Pray, in Mercy, Lord
  3. Lord, Keep Us Steadfast in Thy Word
  4. May God Bestow on Us His Grace
  5. Praise to Thee and Adoration
  6. God the Father, Be Our Stay
View full details